About That Motown Band

Band Members:


Guitar & Vocals:Bob Canovas

Drums & Vocals: Jim Lohrius
Percussion : Mike Marcos

Bass: Lon Dolber

Lead Vocals: Nathina Inez
Vocals: Natasha Nadia McDuffie

Sax & Vocals: Tom Mineo

Keyboard: Mike Salaway,

Lead Vocals: Chris Shaljian


Appearing Next at:

                  Paces Dockside
                       Mattituck, NY
                         Sat May 11th 

                 The Friars Club

                      New York City 
                    Friday June 14th 

                    Paces Dockside
                     Mattituck, NY
                     Sat June 22nd

              The Greenport Brewery
                   Greenport, NY
                      Sat July 6th

                 Tiki Joe's Cupsogue
                   Westhampton, NY
                         July 12th

                     Paces Dockside
                       Mattituck, NY
                     Friday July 26th 

            Theater Performing Arts
                       Patchogue, NY
                     Sunday July 28th
Eastern Long Island Hospital Gala
                      Mattituck, NY
                Saturday August 10th 
                Paces Dockside
                     Mattituck, NY
               Saturday August 17th

                   Paces Dockside
                      Mattituck, NY
             Sunday September 1st

                   The Town Hall
                    New York City
              Friday September 13th

                   Mohegan Sun
                   Unacastle, CT
           Wednesday October 23rd


Print Print | Sitemap
© That Motown Band